Participants Committee Elects 2023 Officers

The Participants Committee elects six Participant officers, the Chair and five Vice-Chairs, from among the six NEPOOL Sectors. The Participants also elects a Secretary and an Assistant Secretary, who are not members of the Participants Committee. The 2023 NPC Officers are as follows:

Chair                             David A. Cavanaugh (Publicly Owned Entity)
Vice-Chair                    Sarah Bresolin (Alternative Resources)
Vice-Chair                    Michelle C. Gardner (Generation)
Vice-Chair                    Aleksander Mitreski (Supplier)
Vice-Chair                    Paul J. Roberti (End User)
Vice-Chair                    Alan Trotta (Transmission)
Secretary                      Sebastian M. Lombardi
Asst. Secretary            Patrick M. Gerity