ISO-NE Announces New Technical Committee Chairs

ISO-NE announced that, following consultation with NEPOOL, Emily Laine (Markets Committee) and Nicholas Gangi (Reliability and Transmission Committees) have been appointed as new Technical Committee Chairs.  At the same time, ISO-NE announced that Mariah Winkler has been promoted to Director of NEPOOL Relations and Allison DiGrande to Executive Director of Participant Relations and Services.  See more here.