

20th Annual **Participants Committee Summer Meeting** Manchester Village, VT



June 29 Schedule**	v. 2023.06.29
--------------------	---------------

SECTOR/GROUP	8:30 – 9:45 a.m.	10:00 – 11:15 a.m.	11:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m.	12:15 – 2:00 p.
Generation / Long	FERC Staff (9:15-9:45)	State Officials Panel 1	ISO Board Panel 2	
	(Dorset)	(Rockwell C)	(Manchester)	
Transmission	FERC Staff (8:30-9:00)	State Officials Panel 2	ISO Board Panel 1	
	(Dorset)	(Rockwell A)	(Battenkill)	
Supplier / Short (LSE)	State Officials Panel 1	ISO Board Panel 1	FERC Staff (11:30-12:00)	
	(Rockwell C)	(Battenkill)	(Dorset)	
Publicly Owned Entity	ISO Board Panel 1	FERC Staff (10:45-11:15)	State Officials Panel 2	
	(Battenkill)	(Dorset)	(Rockwell A)	
AR	ISO Board Panel 2	FERC Staff (10:00-10:30)	State Officials Panel 1	Lunch
	(Manchester)	(Dorset)	(Rockwell C)	(All)
End User	State Officials Panel 2	ISO Board Panel 2	FERC Staff (12:15-12:45)	
	(Rockwell A)	(Manchester)	(Dorset)	
ISO Board Panel 1	Publicly Owned Entity	Supplier / Short (LSE)	Transmission	
	(Battenkill)	(Battenkill)	(Battenkill)	
ISO Board Panel 2	AR	End User	Generation / Long	(Colonnade)
	(Manchester)	(Manchester)	(Manchester)	(colonnaac)
State Officials Panel 1	Supplier / Short (LSE)	Generation / Long	AR	
	(Rockwell C)	(Rockwell C)	(Rockwell C)	
State Officials Panel 2	End User	Transmission	Publicly Owned Entity	
	(Rockwell A)	(Rockwell A)	(Rockwell A)	
FERC Staff	Transmission (8:30-9:00)	AR (10:00-10:30)	Supplier/Short (LSE) (11:30-12:00)	
	Generation/Long (9:15-9:45)	Publicly Owned (10:45-11:15)	End User (12:15-12:45)	
	(Dorset)	(Dorset)	(Dorset)	

ISO Board Panel 2: Mike Curran, Roberto Denis, Cheryl LaFleur, and Mel Williams.

State Officials Panel 1: VT staff Lou Cecere, VT staff Mary Jo Krolewski, ME Chairman Phil Bartlett, ME staff Ron Guay, MA Assistant Secretary Weezie Nuara, MA staff John Slocum, NH staff Dan Phelan, NESCOE staff Jeff Bentz, NESCOE staff Shannon Beale, NECPUC Exec. Dir. George Twigg. **

State Officials Panel 2: VT Chairman Tony Roisman, VT Commissioner Riley Allen, ME Commissioner Scully, ME staff Michael Haskell, MA Deputy Secretary Jason Marshall, CT staff Josh Walters, NESCOE staff Sheila Keane, NESCOE staff Nathan Forster and NESCOE Exec. Dir. Heather Hunt. **

FERC Staff: Nicole Businelli, Eric Jacobi, Noah Schlosser, and Zach Harris.